M+ Game Services Terms and Conditions of Use
1. You agree that your personal information such as M+ nickname and profile image can be used in this game. If any of your M+ friends (the M+ users who have been added in your friends list) joins this game, this M+ friend and you will be notified that you both are playing this game.
2. You may terminate the connection between this game and your M+ account at any time in “Setting” terminate connect.
3. You agree that your personal information will be used by the game company pursuant to the relevant terms and conditions of use. If you need further information about the data privacy protection in this game,please review the terms of conditions of this game, or issue your request directly to the game company.